Roosevelt High School Theatre Department | Main Stage & Black Box Theatres

About Us
Our Mission
The Staff
Stop The Presses!
Volunteer Opportunities
Professional Partners
Donors & Contributors
Contact Us

Beginning Acting
Intermediate Acting
Advanced Acting
Technical Theatre
Homework & Grades

Backstage (Cast & Crew)
Our Current Season
Past Productions

Get Your Tickets!

Drama Club vs Thespians
Our Constitution
Thespian Troupe #7289
Troupe Officers
Meetings & Events

OATC Mission
Order Your Brochure
Required Forms
Contact OATC

OFFICERS 2016-2017
President: Amanda R.
Vice President: Rylee R.
Secretary: Breely B.
Treasurer: Molly B.
Historian: Devin R.
Clerk: Henry E.
RUCKUS Captain: Finn M.

OFFICERS 2015-2016
Council Members include:
Wesley C.
Henry E.
Teyah H.
Devin R.
Amanda R.
Dylan Y.
RUCKUS Captain: Kyle G.

OFFICERS 2014-2015
President: Brianna M.
Vice President: Alexis C.
Secretary: Baylee L.
Treasurer: Wesley C.
Historian: Jeremy H.
Clerk: Teyah H.
RUCKUS Captain: Kyle G.

OFFICERS 2013-2014
President: Elizabeth E.
Vice President: Lexie H.
Secretary: Brianna M.
Treasurer: Jeremy H. & Lexi G.
Historian: Abby P.
STO (liaison): Daryl M.

OFFICERS 2012-2013
President: Trey L.
Vice President: Megan H.
Vice President: Daryl M.
Secretary: Elizabeth E.
Treasurer: Nate H.
Historian: Patrick F.

OFFICERS 2011-2012
President: Kristin A.
Vice President: Rosalia T.
RUCKUS VP: Brandon B.
Secretary: Megan H.
Treasurer: Daryl M.
Historian: Grady M.

OFFICERS 2010-2011
President: Dania T.
Vice President: Caleb K.
Secretary: Rosalia T.
Treasurer: Kristin A.
Historian: Luke V.

OFFICERS 2009-2010
President: Pablo S.
Vice President: Jon K.
Secretary: Kristin A.
Treasurer: Ashlee Z.
Historian: Eleanor S.

OFFICERS 2008-2009
President: Joey R.
Vice President: Jessica S.
Secretary: Brittany L.
Treasurer: Caitlin S.
Historian: Taylor L.

Roosevelt High School ǀ 6941 N. Central St., Portland Oregon, 97203
Lobby Entrance is located off of N. Ida St. & N. Sky Ave.


(503) 916-5260 x 71424

The Firefox Browser is recommended for best viewing of the Roosevelt Theatre website.